Soccer – Men
Jackson Christian eagle logo

You’ll Never Walk Alone

Jackson Christian Soccer is one of the most decorated athletic programs in West Tennessee. The men’s program, founded in 2004, has earned three berths to the State Tournament (2010, 2016, and 2017), advancing all the way to the State Championship game in 2010. The men’s program has earned a litany of awards at the District, District Tournament and Region Tournament level. More than awards, we take pride in referring to every player and family member as part of the Jackson Christian Soccer family. Our program’s creed and official song is “You’ll Never Walk Alone” which captures the three important elements that we want every player and family to feel when becoming a part of our soccer family. Teammates will always be your family, when you graduate Jackson Christian Soccer will always be your home and finally, and most importantly, “You’ll Never Walk Alone” refers to each student-athlete’s walk with Christ.


Head Coach:
Darren Goldie










(All athletics events are cancelled through April 3.)

2020 Varsity Schedule



Date Opponent Location Time: Score: 
Feb. 25 Milan (Preseason) Home 5:30
Feb. 27 Augustine (Preseason) Home 5:30
Mar. 3 Lexington (Preseason) Home 5:30
Mar. 5 Dyersburg (Preseason) Home 7:00
Mar. 10 Sacred Heart # Home 5:00
Mar. 19 Chester County Away 5:30
Mar. 27 ECS # Away 6:00
Mar. 31 USJ # Away 6:00
Apr. 2 TRA # Home 4:00
Apr. 7 FACS # Home 5:30
Apr. 9 Dyersburg Away 6:00
Apr. 14 Fayette Academy # Away 5:30
Apr. 16 TCA # Home 5:00

Apr. 21

McNairy Home 6:00

# – Denotes District 2 Game

Varsity Photos


Follow us:





Middle School Varsity






2020 MS Varsity Schedule



Date Opponent Location Time:
February 29 Jamboree Lexington TBD
March 2 TCA (Canceled) Away 4:30
March 9 Dyersburg (Canceled) Home 6:00
March 12 Augustine Home 4:00
March 23 St. Mary’s Home 5:30
March 31 USJ Away 4:30
April 6 Chester Co. Away 5:30
April 17 McNairy Home 5:30
April 20 Lexington (8th Grade Night) Home 5:30
April 27-30 Playoffs TBD TBD
MS Photos




Collegiate Signings

Marshall Davis
Bethel University, Class of 2017

Andrew McDonald
Freed-Hardeman University, Class of 2014


Jordan McCaskill
Union University, All-State: 2013, Class of 2013

Taylor Smith
Union University, All-State:2012, Class of 2012

Gilbert Leon
Harding University, Class of 2010

Klyne Fawcett
Freed-Hardeman University, Class of 2010

Cody Mitchell
Centre College, All-State: 2010 Class of 2010

Chase Philpot
Harding University, Class of 2007

Garrett Philpot
Harding University, Class of 2005