Leadership
Jackson Christian academic crest

Board of Trustees:

 

 


  • Dr. Brian Pearson – Chairman
  • Mr. Mark Coffman – Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Seth Rudd – Treasurer
  • Mrs. Karie Green – Secretary

 

 

  • Mr. Kevin Davis
  • Mr. Sean Evans
  • Dr. Jesse Gatlin
  • Mrs. Mechelle Perry
  • Mr. Jason Rudd
  • Mrs. Stacy Vaughn

 


 


 


President Lones

Dr. Billy Lones, President
president@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4605

  • J.D. Jones School of Law
  • B.S. Faulkner University
  • Provost, York University, 2022-2023
  • Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Department Chair, York College 2008-2022
  • Planned Gifts Officer, York College 2004-2008

 


 


Blake Beckham

Blake Beckham, Vice President of Advancement & Community Involvement
blake.beckham@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4577

  • M.Ed. Harding University (Christian Education Leadership)
  • M.Ed. Freed-Hardeman University
  • B.S. Freed-Hardeman University
  • Major Gifts Officer, Freed-Hardeman University, 2018
  • Regional Development, Freed-Hardeman University, 2015-17
  • Endowed Scholarship Coordinator, Freed-Hardeman University, 2011-15
  • Admissions Counselor, Freed-Hardeman University, 2007-11
  • Began at Jackson Christian: 2018

 


 


Amber Love, Business Office Manager
amber.love@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4617

  • A.A. Office/Business Administration, Jackson State Community College
  • Bookkeeper, Jackson Christian School 2012-2017
  • Business Owner, HR Partners – 2010-2013
  • Accounting, Whirlpool Corporation, 2006 – 2009
  • Accounting, Maytag Corporation 1992-2006
  • Began at Jackson Christian: 2012

 


 


Darby Palmer 2023

Darby Palmer, Athletic Director
darby.palmer@jcseagles.org

  • Masters of Arts in Teaching, Harding University, 2013
  • B.A. Kinesiology, Harding University, 2012
  • Head Football Coach /Assistant Admissions Director, 2016-2023
  • Began at Jackson Christian: 2015

 


 


Mary Ramey, Director of Early Learning Village
mary.ramey@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4585

  • M.Ed. Preschool-Grade 8 Education, Freed-Hardeman University
  • B.A. Early Childhood Education, Freed-Hardeman University
  • Third Grade Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2020-22
  • Three-Year-Old Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2014-20
  • Jr. Kindergarten Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2008-14
  • Third Grade Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2007
  • Kindergarten Teacher, Jackson Christian 1999-2003

 


 


Jeanna Rice 2023

Jeanna Rice, Director of Elementary
jeanna.rice@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4574

  • B. S. Early Childhood/Elementary, Freed-Hardeman University
  • M. Ed., Middle Tennessee State University
  • Kindergarten Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2014-16
  • Jr. Kindergarten Teacher, Jackson Christian, 2012-14
  • Teacher Assistant, Jackson Christian, 2011-12
  • Director, Sunshine Day School, Franklin, TN, 2001-09
  • Preschool Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten and Young 4’s, Sunshine Day School, Franklin, TN, 2001-09
  • Kindergarten Teacher, Franklin Special School District, Franklin, TN, 1987-96
  • Began at Jackson Christian: 2011

 


 


Shelly Main, Director of Preschool
shelly.main@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4572

 


 


 


Administrative Staff

 

 

Fran Baker, Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@jcseagles.org, 731-668-8055 ext. 1209

 

Donna Carden, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Elementary
donna.carden@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4573

 

Nicholas Delaney, IT Coordinator
nicholas.delaney@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4614

 

Kelsey Ellis, Student Support Coordinator
kelsey.ellis@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4602

 

Stephanie Finton, Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs Office
stephanie.finton@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4602

 

Jennifer Fowler, Elementary Cafeteria Manager
jennifer.fowler@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4582

 

Stefanie Gatlin, Middle School Academic Advisor
stefanie.gatlin@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4631

 

Luke Guard, Director of Spiritual Life
luke.guard@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4587

 

Elizabeth Stokes, Director of Admissions
elizabeth.stokes@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4606

 

Jennifer Holdren, Human Resource Coordinator
jennifer.holdren@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4583

 

Jennifer Johnson, High School College and Career Counselor
jennifer.johnson@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4611

 

Emily Kennedy, Secondary Academic Administrative Assistant
emily.kennedy@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4602

 

Sherry Miller, Elementary Secretary, Business Office Coordinator
sherry.miller@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4574

 

Kendall Naceanceno, Director of K-12 Curriculum and Instruction
kendall.naceanceno@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4633

 

Angie Newsom, Secondary Cafeteria Manager
angie.newsom@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4604

 

Joy Phillips, Director of ABLE Program
joy.phillips@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4602

 

Betty Tate, Business Office Coordinator
betty.tate@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4615

 

Janet Wylie, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
janet.wylie@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4578

 

Matthew Wylie, Director of Facilities Management
matthew.wylie@jcseagles.org, 731-300-4579